Math 21a Problem sessions

Course Assistant        Email                    Problem sessions       
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saiajay Chigurupati     schigurupati@college    Wednesday 8-9 Mather D
Denise Navarro          djnavarro@college 
Isaac Ortega            isaacortega@college     Monday SC 104 at 3 pm
Chloe Shawa             chloeshawah@college 
Tamas Tolerian          ttolerian@college       Sunday SC 105 5 PM
Jackson Walker          jcwalker@college 
Bowen Chen              bowenchen@college 
Emory Sabatini          johnsabatini@college    Monday SC 105 5 PM 
Youssef AbouElNeaj      yabouelneaj@college 
Matthew Ho              matthewho@college       Wednesday 8-9 Quincy DHall
Katarina Ruda           katarinaruda@college
Connor Dowd             connordowd@college      Thursday 8-9 Leverett DHall
Robert Scott            robertscott@college
Nirav Sookhai           niravsookhai@college    Tue 6-7 PM in SC 109 (starting 9/17)
Victoria Maseda         vimaseda@college        Mon 6-7 PM  SC 411
Chang Yu                cyu@college             Fri 8 PM -9 PM in SC 105
Robert Blank            robertblank@college     Wed 11 PM Adams DHall
Calla Bai               cbai@college            Saturday, 5-6 SC 309 
Peter Wilson            peterwilson@college     Saturday, 4-5 PM Lowell DHall
Mikael Scaramucci       mscaramucci@college 
Laura Tsai              lauratsai@college       Mon 6-7 in Cabot Dhall