Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
Faculty categories: EM: emeritus, FP: full and PP practice, BP: Benjamin Peirce Fellows, SP: senior preceptor and PR: preceptor, SL,ASL: senior and associate senior lecturer, and LE: lecturer, ST: department staff GR: graduate student Visitor Categories: AC: Accociate, JF: junior fellow, PD: postdoc, VS: visiting scholar,VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To link your personal website directory, send a short email to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Ackerman, Nate (AC) Nate Ackerman office: 226 tel:- email: nate@math.harvard.edu Nate Ackerman (AC)
Adhikari, Arka (GR) Arka Adhikari office: 321b tel:Grad email: adhikari@math.harvard.edu Arka Adhikari (GR)
Aggarwal, Amol (GR) Amol Aggarwal office: 324f tel:Grad email: agg_a@math.harvard.edu Amol Aggarwal (GR)
Akhmedov, Anar (VS) Anar Akhmedov office: - tel:- email: akhmedov@math.harvard.edu Anar Akhmedov (VS)
Al-Aidroos, Jameel (SP) Jameel Al-Aidroos office: 427 tel:55735 email: jameel@math.harvard.edu Jameel Al-Aidroos (SP)
Armstrong, Maureen (ST) Maureen Armstrong office: 332 tel:51980 email: maureen@math.harvard.edu Maureen Armstrong (ST)
Auroux, Denis (FP) Denis Auroux office: 539 tel:55487 email: auroux@math.harvard.edu Denis Auroux (FP)
Balibanu, Ana (BP) Ana Balibanu office: 236 tel:64492 email: ana@math.harvard.edu Ana Balibanu (BP)
Ball, Andrew (ST) Andrew Ball office: 242h tel:61986 email: ball@math.harvard.edu Andrew Ball (ST)
Bamberg, Paul (SL) Paul Bamberg office: 322 tel:59560 email: bamberg@math.harvard.edu Paul Bamberg (SL)
Bejleri, Dori (BP) Dori Bejleri office: 525 tel:52334 email: bejleri@math.harvard.edu Dori Bejleri (BP)
Bogaevsky, Tatyana (ST) Tatyana Bogaevsky office: 103G tel:- email: bogaevsky@math.harvard.edu Tatyana Bogaevsky (ST)
Boger, Dorin (PD) Dorin Boger office: 226 tel:52124 email: dboger@math.harvard.edu Dorin Boger (PD)
Boretsky, Jonathan (GR) Jonathan Boretsky office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Jonathan Boretsky (GR)
Braley, Emily (PR) Emily Braley office: 225 tel:69122 email: braley@math.harvard.edu Emily Braley (PR)
Brandhorst, Simon (PD) Simon Brandhorst office: 226 tel:52124 email: -@math.harvard.edu Simon Brandhorst (PD)
Brennecke, Christian (BP) Christian Brennecke office: 239 tel:58797 email: brennecke@math.harvard.edu Christian Brennecke (BP)
Brentana, Pamela (ST) Pamela Brentana office: 325 tel:55334 email: pbrentan@math.harvard.edu Pamela Brentana (ST)
Cain, Wes (SL) Wes Cain office: 515 tel:51790 email: jcain2@math.harvard.edu Wes Cain (SL)
Cass, Robert (GR) Robert Cass office: 242d tel:Grad email: rcass@math.harvard.edu Robert Cass (GR)
Chang, Jaewon (GR) Jaewon Chang office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Jaewon Chang (GR)
Chavez-Sarmiento, Raul (GR) Raul Chavez-Sarmiento office: 428e tel:Grad email: rchavez@math.harvard.edu Raul Chavez-Sarmiento (GR)
Chen, Diana (ST) Diana Chen office: 325a tel:64518 email: dlchen@math.harvard.edu Diana Chen (ST)
Chen, Janet (SP) Janet Chen office: 429 tel:52168 email: jjchen@math.harvard.edu Janet Chen (SP)
Chen, Lin (GR) Lin Chen office: 421d tel:Grad email: linchen@math.harvard.edu Lin Chen (GR)
Cheung, Man-Wai (BP) Man-Wai Cheung office: 505h tel:51496 email: mwcheung@math.harvard.edu Man-Wai Cheung (BP)
Chua, Dexter (GR) Dexter Chua office: 428a tel:Grad email: dexter@math.harvard.edu Dexter Chua (GR)
Collins, Voula (PR) Voula Collins office: 209 tel:51267 email: vcollins@math.harvard.edu Voula Collins (PR)
Cowan, Alexander (PD) Alexander Cowan office: 226a tel:52124 email: cowan@math.harvard.edu Alexander Cowan (PD)
Demers, Matthew (PR) Matthew Demers office: 209 tel:51364 email: mdemers@math.harvard.edu Matthew Demers (PR)
Dor, Yuval (GR) Yuval Dor office: 333f tel:Grad email: yuvald@math.harvard.edu Yuval Dor (GR)
Dubova, Sofia (GR) Sofia Dubova office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Sofia Dubova (GR)
Elkies, Noam (FP) Noam Elkies office: 335 tel:54625 email: elkies@math.harvard.edu Noam Elkies (FP)
Elmanto, Elden (BP) Elden Elmanto office: 231 tel:60459 email: elmanto@math.harvard.edu Elden Elmanto (BP)
Fomin, Sergey (VS) Sergey Fomin office: 327 tel:53628 email: sfomin@math.harvard.edu Sergey Fomin (VS)
Freund, David (PR) David Freund office: 209 tel:51389 email: dfreund@math.harvard.edu David Freund (PR)
Fu, Yuchen (GR) Yuchen Fu office: 426e tel:Grad email: yfu@math.harvard.edu Yuchen Fu (GR)
Fung, Jun-Hou (GR) Jun-Hou Fung office: 333g tel:Grad email: jhfung@math.harvard.edu Jun-Hou Fung (GR)
Gaer, Arthur (ST) Arthur Gaer office: 426h tel:51610 email: gaer@math.harvard.edu Arthur Gaer (ST)
Gaitsgory, Dennis (FP) Dennis Gaitsgory office: 338 tel:55363 email: gaitsgde@math.harvard.edu Dennis Gaitsgory (FP)
Gardner-Thomas, Carolyn (L) Carolyn Gardner-Thomas office: 242a tel:67155 email: -@math.harvard.edu Carolyn Gardner-Thomas (L)
Gerig, Chris (PD) Chris Gerig office: 520 tel:63399 email: cgerig@math.harvard.edu Chris Gerig (PD)
Gimre, Karsten (PD) Karsten Gimre office: 524a tel:55572 email: gimre@math.harvard.edu Karsten Gimre (PD)
Glazer, Elliot (GR) Elliot Glazer office: 426d tel:Grad email: eglazer@math.harvard.edu Elliot Glazer (GR)
Gotti, Felix (GR) Felix Gotti office: 431e tel:Grad email: felixgotti@math.harvard.edu Felix Gotti (GR)
Gottlieb, Robin (PP) Robin Gottlieb office: 430 tel:57882 email: gottlieb@math.harvard.edu Robin Gottlieb (PP)
Gross, Benedict (EM) Benedict Gross office: - tel:- email: gross@math.harvard.edu Benedict Gross (EM)
Grundmeier, Dusty (ASL) Dusty Grundmeier office: 230 tel:59580 email: deg@math.harvard.edu Dusty Grundmeier (ASL)
Guerra, Jill (PR) Jill Guerra office: 209 tel:51381 email: guerra@math.harvard.edu Jill Guerra (PR)
Gunby, Benjamin (GR) Benjamin Gunby office: 421e tel:Grad email: bgunby@math.harvard.edu Benjamin Gunby (GR)
Gundlach, Fabian (BP) Fabian Gundlach office: 233 tel:60829 email: gundlach@math.harvard.edu Fabian Gundlach (BP)
Hanlon, Andrew (GR) Andrew Hanlon office: 333e tel:Grad email: hanlon@math.harvard.edu Andrew Hanlon (GR)
Harris, Joseph (FP) Joseph Harris office: 339 tel:55335 email: harris@math.harvard.edu Joseph Harris (FP)
Hearst, William (VS) William Hearst office: - tel:- email: -@math.harvard.edu William Hearst (VS)
Hironaka, Eriko (L) Eriko Hironaka office: 524 tel:51938 email: eko@math.harvard.edu Eriko Hironaka (L)
Hironaka, Heisuke (EM) Heisuke Hironaka office: - tel:- email: hironaka@math.harvard.edu Heisuke Hironaka (EM)
Hopkins, Michael (FP) Michael Hopkins office: 508 tel:69520 email: mjh@math.harvard.edu Michael Hopkins (FP)
Jeffs, Maxim (GR) Maxim Jeffs office: 431c tel:Grad email: jeffs@math.harvard.edu Maxim Jeffs (GR)
Jimenez, Cindy (ST) Cindy Jimenez office: 334 tel:59116 email: cindy@math.harvard.edu Cindy Jimenez (ST)
Junkins, Caroline (PR) Caroline Junkins office: 420 tel:55340 email: cjunkins@math.harvard.edu Caroline Junkins (PR)
Kalashnikov, Elana (BP) Elana Kalashnikov office: 238 tel:68366 email: kalashnikov@math.harvard.edu Elana Kalashnikov (BP)
Kaufmann, Jenna (GR) Jenna Kaufmann office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Jenna Kaufmann (GR)
Kazhdan, David (EM) David Kazhdan office: Huji tel:TelHuji email: kazhdan@math.harvard.edu David Kazhdan (EM)
Kelly, Brendan (SP) Brendan Kelly office: 422 tel:59580 email: kelly@math.harvard.edu Brendan Kelly (SP)
Kennedy, Larissa (ST) Larissa Kennedy office: 323 tel:69200 email: lkennedy@math.harvard.edu Larissa Kennedy (ST)
Kim, Donghyun (GR) Donghyun Kim office: 421a tel:Grad email: dhkim@math.harvard.edu Donghyun Kim (GR)
King, Jon (ST) Jon King office: 325a tel:617-998-1831 email: jking@math.harvard.edu Jon King (ST)
Kisin, Mark (FP) Mark Kisin office: 234 tel:61516 email: kisin@math.harvard.edu Mark Kisin (FP)
Knill, Oliver (PR) Oliver Knill office: 432 tel:55549 email: knill@math.harvard.edu Oliver Knill (PR)
Knudsen, Ben (PD) Ben Knudsen office: 520 tel:63399 email: knudsen@math.harvard.edu Ben Knudsen (PD)
Kreslavskaya, Anna (ST) Anna Kreslavskaya office: 320 tel:51946 email: kreslavs@math.harvard.edu Anna Kreslavskaya (ST)
Kronheimer, Peter (FP) Peter Kronheimer office: 343 tel:55745 email: kronheim@math.harvard.edu Peter Kronheimer (FP)
Kupers, Alexander (BP) Alexander Kupers office: 341 tel:58477 email: kupers@math.harvard.edu Alexander Kupers (BP)
LaBauve, Sarah (ST) Sarah LaBauve office: 103G tel:65421 email: slabauve@math.harvard.edu Sarah LaBauve (ST)
Lam, Joshua (GR) Joshua Lam office: 428f tel:Grad email: ylam@math.harvard.edu Joshua Lam (GR)
Lee, Mitchell (GR) Mitchell Lee office: 426c tel:Grad email: mitchell@math.harvard.edu Mitchell Lee (GR)
Lee, Si-Ying (GR) Si-Ying Lee office: 428c tel:Grad email: sylee@math.harvard.edu Si-Ying Lee (GR)
Lemm, Marius (BP) Marius Lemm office: 237 tel:66978 email: mlemm@math.harvard.edu Marius Lemm (BP)
Leon-Guerrero, Gaby (ST) Gaby Leon-Guerrero office: 103G tel:55615 email: gaby@math.harvard.edu Gaby Leon-Guerrero (ST)
Li, Jiakai (GR) Jiakai Li office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Jiakai Li (GR)
Li, Siyan (GR) Siyan Li office: 505a tel:Grad email: sli@math.harvard.edu Siyan Li (GR)
Lin, Kevin (GR) Kevin Lin office: 324d tel:Grad email: klin@math.harvard.edu Kevin Lin (GR)
Long, Gabriel (GR) Gabriel Long office: 431f tel:Grad email: glong115@math.harvard.edu Gabriel Long (GR)
Lopatto, Patrick (GR) Patrick Lopatto office: 428c tel:Grad email: lopatto@math.harvard.edu Patrick Lopatto (GR)
Lurie, Jacob (FP) Jacob Lurie office: 514 tel:59493 email: lurie@math.harvard.edu Jacob Lurie (FP)
Maloney, Ryan (ST) Ryan Maloney office: 105G tel:67132 email: rmaloney@math.harvard.edu Ryan Maloney (ST)
Mao, Yixiang (GR) Yixiang Mao office: 242e tel:Grad email: mao@math.harvard.edu Yixiang Mao (GR)
Marcinek, Jake (GR) Jake Marcinek office: 242b tel:Grad email: marcinek@math.harvard.edu Jake Marcinek (GR)
Marks, Samuel (GR) Samuel Marks office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Samuel Marks (GR)
Maskin, Eric (FP) Eric Maskin office: Lit312 tel:51746 email: emaskin@fas.harvard.edu Eric Maskin (FP)
Mazur, Barry (FP) Barry Mazur office: 512 tel:53352 email: mazur@math.harvard.edu Barry Mazur (FP)
McColl, Stephanie (ST) Stephanie McColl office: 325 tel:52141 email: mccoll@math.harvard.edu Stephanie McColl (ST)
McMullen, Curtis (FP) Curtis McMullen office: 523 tel:50396 email: ctm@math.harvard.edu Curtis McMullen (FP)
Milano, Susan (ST) Susan Milano office: 308 tel:64203 email: milano@math.harvard.edu Susan Milano (ST)
Miller, Nancy (ST) Nancy Miller office: 337 tel:52147 email: nancy@math.harvard.edu Nancy Miller (ST)
Minder, Irene (ST) Irene Minder office: 329 tel:52170 email: irene@math.harvard.edu Irene Minder (ST)
Moreland, Gwyneth (GR) Gwyneth Moreland office: 505f tel:Grad email: gwynm@math.harvard.edu Gwyneth Moreland (GR)
Mumford, David (EM) David Mumford office: Brown University tel:TelBrown email: david_mumford@brown.edu David Mumford (EM)
Nie, Tian (GR) Tian Nie office: 333c tel:Grad email: tnie@math.harvard.edu Tian Nie (GR)
Nowak, Martin (FP) Martin Nowak office: One Brattle Sq, Suite 6 tel:64737 email: @ Martin Nowak (FP)
Opie, Morgan (GR) Morgan Opie office: 505g tel:Grad email: opie@math.harvard.edu Morgan Opie (GR)
Orosz-Hunziker, Florencia (L) Florencia Orosz-Hunziker office: 209 tel:60549 email: orosz@math.harvard.edu Florencia Orosz-Hunziker (L)
Park, Peter (GR) Peter Park office: 321c tel:Grad email: pspark@math.harvard.edu Peter Park (GR)
Park, Sung (GR) Sung Park office: 321e tel:Grad email: sgpark@math.harvard.edu Sung Park (GR)
Paul, Stepan (PR) Stepan Paul office: 209 tel:51365 email: spaul@math.harvard.edu Stepan Paul (PR)
Penner, Kate (PR) Kate Penner office: 223 tel:68311 email: penner@math.harvard.edu Kate Penner (PR)
Petrov, Aleksandr (GR) Aleksandr Petrov office: 428b tel:Grad email: apetrov@math.harvard.edu Aleksandr Petrov (GR)
Picard, Sebastien (BP) Sebastien Picard office: 235 tel:61561 email: spicard@math.harvard.edu Sebastien Picard (BP)
Qin, Yingdi (GR) Yingdi Qin office: 428d tel:Grad email: yqin@math.harvard.edu Yingdi Qin (GR)
Sacks, Gerald (EM) Gerald Sacks office: - tel:- email: sacks@math.harvard.edu Gerald Sacks (EM)
Saint-Donat, Bernard (VS) Bernard Saint-Donat office: - tel:- email: -@math.harvard.edu Bernard Saint-Donat (VS)
Schmid, Wilfried (FP) Wilfried Schmid office: 519 tel:57840 email: schmid@math.harvard.edu Wilfried Schmid (FP)
Shah, Syed-Waqar-Ali (GR) Syed-Waqar-Ali Shah office: 536 tel:Grad email: swshah@math.harvard.edu Syed-Waqar-Ali Shah (GR)
Sherman-Bennett, Melissa (GR) Melissa Sherman-Bennett office: 425b tel:Grad email: shermanbennett@math.harvard.edu Melissa Sherman-Bennett (GR)
Siu, Yum-Tong (FP) Yum-Tong Siu office: 511 tel:53790 email: siu@math.harvard.edu Yum-Tong Siu (FP)
Smith, Alexander (GR) Alexander Smith office: 421f tel:Grad email: adsmith@math.harvard.edu Alexander Smith (GR)
Smith, Geoffrey (GR) Geoffrey Smith office: 321e tel:Grad email: gsmith@math.harvard.edu Geoffrey Smith (GR)
Spink, Hunter (GR) Hunter Spink office: 531 tel:Grad email: hspink@math.harvard.edu Hunter Spink (GR)
Sternberg, Shlomo (EM) Shlomo Sternberg office: - tel:- email: shlomo@math.harvard.edu Shlomo Sternberg (EM)
Sun, Weifeng (GR) Weifeng Sun office: 421c tel:Grad email: swf12@math.harvard.edu Weifeng Sun (GR)
Sweeting, Naomi (GR) Naomi Sweeting office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Naomi Sweeting (GR)
Tate, John (EM) John Tate office: 342 tel:58877 email: tate@math.harvard.edu John Tate (EM)
Taubes, Cliff (FP) Cliff Taubes office: 504 tel:55579 email: chtaubes@math.harvard.edu Cliff Taubes (FP)
Tonkonog, Dmitry (PD) Dmitry Tonkonog office: 226a tel:52124 email: tonkonog@math.harvard.edu Dmitry Tonkonog (PD)
Torkaman, Tina (GR) Tina Torkaman office: 505b tel:Grad email: torkaman@math.harvard.edu Tina Torkaman (GR)
Tosatti, Valentino (VS) Valentino Tosatti office: 518 tel:67286 email: -@math.harvard.edu Valentino Tosatti (VS)
Tripathy, Arnav (BP) Arnav Tripathy office: 535 tel:52210 email: tripathy@math.harvard.edu Arnav Tripathy (BP)
Tseng, Dennis (GR) Dennis Tseng office: 421g tel:Grad email: dtseng@math.harvard.edu Dennis Tseng (GR)
Ullery, Brooke (BP) Brooke Ullery office: 503 tel:51349 email: bullery@math.harvard.edu Brooke Ullery (BP)
Vasey, Sebastien (BP) Sebastien Vasey office: 321h tel:51039 email: sebv@math.harvard.edu Sebastien Vasey (BP)
Vashuk, Elena (ST) Elena Vashuk office: 325 tel:52171 email: elenav@math.harvard.edu Elena Vashuk (ST)
Vo, Duc (GR) Duc Vo office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Duc Vo (GR)
VonSoosten, Per (VS) Per VonSoosten office: 226c tel:52124 email: vonsoosten@math.harvard.edu Per VonSoosten (VS)
Walker, Hakim (PR) Hakim Walker office: 421h tel:66337 email: hjwalker@math.harvard.edu Hakim Walker (PR)
Wang, Charles (GR) Charles Wang office: 421b tel:Grad email: cmwang@math.harvard.edu Charles Wang (GR)
Wang, Joshua (GR) Joshua Wang office: 425a tel:Grad email: jxwang@math.harvard.edu Joshua Wang (GR)
Ward, Abigail (GR) Abigail Ward office: 431a tel:Grad email: award@math.harvard.edu Abigail Ward (GR)
Williams, Lauren (FP) Lauren Williams office: 510 tel:51727 email: williams@math.harvard.edu Lauren Williams (FP)
Wilson, Dylan (PD) Dylan Wilson office: 226f tel:52124 email: dwilson@math.harvard.edu Dylan Wilson (PD)
Winsor, Karl (GR) Karl Winsor office: 505d tel:Grad email: kwinsor@math.harvard.edu Karl Winsor (GR)
Woodin, Hugh (FP) Hugh Woodin office: 513 tel:58796 email: woodin@math.harvard.edu Hugh Woodin (FP)
Wu, Tianqi (PD) Tianqi Wu office: 242i tel:67287 email: tianqiwu@math.harvard.edu Tianqi Wu (PD)
Xia, Jianqiao (GR) Jianqiao Xia office: - tel:Grad email: -@math.harvard.edu Jianqiao Xia (GR)
Xu, Kai (GR) Kai Xu office: 333d tel:Grad email: kaixu@math.harvard.edu Kai Xu (GR)
Xu, Yujie (GR) Yujie Xu office: - tel:Grad email: yujiex@math.harvard.edu Yujie Xu (GR)
Yang, David (GR) David Yang office: 532 tel:Grad email: dyang@math.harvard.edu David Yang (GR)
Yang, Lucy (GR) Lucy Yang office: 425f tel:Grad email: lyang@math.harvard.edu Lucy Yang (GR)
Yang, Yuxuan(Nathaniel) (GR) Yuxuan(Nathaniel) Yang office: 426b tel:Grad email: yyx0725@math.harvard.edu Yuxuan(Nathaniel) Yang (GR)
Yang, Ziquan (GR) Ziquan Yang office: 425d tel:Grad email: zqyang@math.harvard.edu Ziquan Yang (GR)
Yao, Zijian (GR) Zijian Yao office: 242f tel:Grad email: zyao@math.harvard.edu Zijian Yao (GR)
Yau, Horng-Tzer (FP) Horng-Tzer Yau office: 240 tel:68425 email: htyau@math.harvard.edu Horng-Tzer Yau (FP)
Yau, Shing-Tung (FP) Shing-Tung Yau office: 340 tel:50836 email: yau@math.harvard.edu Shing-Tung Yau (FP)
Yildiz, Eylem (L) Eylem Yildiz office: 524a tel:55572 email: yildiz@math.harvard.edu Eylem Yildiz (L)
Zemke, Drew (PR) Drew Zemke office: 423 tel:52482 email: dzemke@math.harvard.edu Drew Zemke (PR)
Zhang, Yongquan (GR) Yongquan Zhang office: 426f tel:Grad email: yqzhang@math.harvard.edu Yongquan Zhang (GR)
Zhao, Yifei (GR) Yifei Zhao office: 321g tel:Grad email: yifei@math.harvard.edu Yifei Zhao (GR)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS